Team Name Position Coaches Name Email
U8b (2012) Head Coach Dave Fitzpatrick fitzy_011@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Edwin Suva
U9b (2011) Head Coach Igor Mozetic imozetic@bell.net
Assistant Coach John Sozio
Manager Salciccioli
U10b (2010) Head Coach Dave Fitzpatrick fitzy_011@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Edwin Suva
Assistant Coach Marcus faggion
Assistant Coach Mark Mascioli
U10b (2010)b Head Coach Abbey Dekar abbey.dekar@gmail.com
U11b (2009) Head Coach Rob Curcio robert.curcio@sympatico.ca
Assistant Coach Dan Sloboda
Assistant Coach Eric Vooys
Manager Gina Greco
Assistant Manager Eric Fagundes
U12b (2008) Head Coach Dino Perri dperri_123@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach Dan DiGregorio
U13b (2007) Head Coach Kevin Bainbridge kbainbridge@rcii.com
Manager Gina Greco
U15b (2005) Head Coach Chris Succi succi_44@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Justin Almonte
Assistant Coach Marco DeLorenzis
Manager Trish Romano
U16b (2004) Head Coach Nicola Munarolo nicola.munarolo@hotmail.com
Manager Raffaela Munarolo
U17b (2003) Head Coach Mateos Kucuqi mkucuqi@denningers.com
Assistant Coach Jason Figuieredo
Assistant Coach Ramin Panahedeh
Manager Keywan Panahedeh