Team Name Position Coaches Name Email
U8g (2014/2015) Head Coach Angela Pejic ange_valvasori@hotmail.com
U9g (2013) Head Coach Paula Sinclair sinky_ub16@yahoo.com
U10g (2012) Head Coach Dave Santucci dsantucci@defaveri.ca
Assistant Coach Paul Kennah pwksoccer@hotmail.com
U11g (2011) Head Coach Allison Clark allison@dubecourt.com
Assistant Coach Paul Kennah pwksoccer@hotmail.com
U15g (2007) Head Coach Luis Murillo luisfernandomurillo@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Christina Curcio giannini08@hotmail.com
Manager Brandy Grayley grayley.brandy@gmail.com
U16g (2006) Head Coach Julie Perri julievalvasori@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Steve Sevor steve.sevor@gmail.com
U16g (B) (2006) Head Coach Paul Kennah pwksoccer@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Maya Kennah
Manager Marie Sue Mule mama.0904@yahoo.com
U17g (2005) Head Coach Sandra Daly cortinasandra@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Faye Stavropoulos
Manager David DiGregorio dgdigregorio@gmail.com
U18g (2004) Head Coach Giuseppe Pontillo pontillog@gmail.com
Manager Andrea McDougall
U19g (2003) Head Coach Steve Gallacher stevegallacher4@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Damone Morrow
Manager Lorna Ellis lorna.ellis@gmail.com