Team Tryout Contact
U8 Boys (2014) Mon. Sept 13 @ 6:00pm at Fernwood Dave Fitzpatrick (fitzy_011@hotmail.com
Thurs. Sept 16 @ 6:00pm at Fernwood
Mon. Sept 20 @ 6:00pm at Fernwood
Thurs. Sept 23 @ 6:00pm at Fernwood
U9 Boys (2013) Mon. Sept 27 @ 5:45pm at William Connell Park Victoria Orfei (HC (vicsoccer@outlook.com)
Sat. Oct 2 @ 2:00pm at William Connell Park Joey Silvestro(AC) (joeyhairstudio@gmail.com)
Thurs. Oct 7 @ 5:45pm at William Connell Park
U10 Boys (2012) Mon. Sept 13 @ 6:00pm at Fernwood Matteo Erasmi (HC) (matteoerasmi3@gmail.com)
Thurs. Sept 16 @ 6:00pm at Fernwoo Elijah Lourenco (AC) (elourencoowen@gmail.com)
Mon. Sept 20 @ 6:00pm at Fernwood Dave Fitzpatrick (fitzy_011@hotmail.com)
U11 Boys (2011) Tues. Sept 7 @ 6:00pm at Fernwood Igor Mozetic (C) (imozetic@bell.net)
Fri. Sept 10 @ 6:00pm at Fernwood John Sozio (AC)
Tues. Sept 14 @ 6:00pm at Fernwood John Salciccioli (AC)
U12 Boys (2010) Mon. Sept 13 @ 6:00pm at Fernwood Dave Fitzpatrick (C) (fitzy_011@hotmail.com)
Thurs. Sept 16 @ 6:00pm at Fernwood Edwin Suva (AC)
Mon. Sept 20 @ 6:00pm at Fernwood Marcus Faggion (AC)
Thur. Sept 23@ 6:00pm at Fernwood Mark Mascioli (AC)
U13 Boys (2009) Tues. Sept 14 @ 6:00pm at Carson Rob Curcio (C) (robert.curcio@sympatico.ca)
Fri. Sept 17 @ 6:00pm at Carson Luis Murillo (AC)
Tues. Sept 21 @ 6:00pm at Carson Eric Vooys (AC)
Gina Greco (M)
Eric Fagundes (AM)
U14 Boys (2008) Fri. Oct 1 @ 6:00pm at Olympic Nathan Sloots(C) (nathan.sloots@gmail.com) OR (613 899 6531)
Wed, Oct 6 @ 6:00pm at Mountview Daniel Weiandt (AC)
Sat, Oct 9 @ 9:00am at Olympic
Wed, Oct 13 @ 6:00pm at Mountview
Sat. Oct 16 @ 9:00am at Olympic
U17 Boys (2005) Contact coach if interested Chris Succi (succi_44@hotmail.com)
U18 Boys (2004) Contact coach if interested Nicola Munarolo(nicola.munarolo@hotmail.com)
Sr Men –PSL Contact coach if interested George Palios (HC) (palios@sympatico.ca)
John Van Aken (AC)
Toni Palios (M)
SR Men- PSL/WWISL Contact coach if interested Mateos Kucuqi (HC) (mkucuqi@denningers.com)
Jason Figuieredo (AC)
Ramin Panahedeh (AC)
Keywan Panahedeh (M)