Team Tryout Contact
U8 Girls (2014/2015) Contact coach for details Angela Pejic (C) (ange_valvasori@hotmail.com)
U9 Girls (2013) Wed Sept 22nd @ 6:00pm at William Connell Paula Sinclair (C) (sinky_ub16@yahoo.com)
Sat Sept 25th @ 10:00am at William Connell
U10 Girls (2012) Contact coach for details Dave Santucci (HC) (dsantucci@defaveri.ca)
Paul Kennah (AC) (pwksoccer@hotmail.com)
U11 Girls (2011) Contact coach for details Allison Clark (HC) (allison@dubecourt.com)
Paul Kennah (AC) (pwksoccer@hotmail.com)
U15 Girls (2007) Fri Sept 24th @ 6:00pm at Carson Christina Curcio (HC) (giannini08@hotmail.com) OR 905 516 1542
Tues Sept 28th @ 6:00pm at Carson Luis Murillo (HC) (luisfernandomurillo@hotmail.com) OR 905 518 8210
Fri Oct 1st @ 6:00pm at Carson Mara Presutti- Murillo (M) (marapresutti@gmail.com) OR 905 818 3137
U16 Girls (2006) Regional Please contact coach Julie if you are interested in trying out. Julie Perri (julievalvasori@hotmail.com) OR 905 741 0273
Steve Sevor (AC) (steve.sevor@gmail.com) OR 905 973 2026
U16 Girls (2006) B Contact coach for details Paul Kennah (C) (pwksoccer@hotmail.com) OR 289 880 1245
Maya Kennah(AC)
Marie Sue Mule (M) (mama.0904@yahoo.com) OR 905 921 5206
U17 Girls (2005) Sat Oct 2nd@ 10:30am at Garth St Reservoir Sandra Daly (cortinasandra@hotmail.com) OR 905 537 0564
Sun Oct 3rd@ 10:30am at Garth St Reservoir Faye Stavropoulos (AC)
Sat Oct 9th @ 10:30am at Garth St Reservoir David DiGregorio (M) (dgdigregorio@gmail.com)
U18 Girls (2004) Contact coach for details Giuseppe Pontillo (HC) (pontillog@gmail.com) OR 905 870 7502
Andrea McDougall (M)
U19 Girls (2003) Contact coach for details Steve Gallacher (C) (stevegallacher4@gmail.com) OR 905 536 7064
Damone Morrow (AC)
Lorna Ellis (M) (lorna.ellis@gmail.com) OR 905 929 4391
Sen Women OWSL Contact coach for details Ron Calabrese (HC) (rpc0712@hotmail.com)
Chris Succi (AC) (succi_44@hotmail.com)
John Valvasori (M)
Sen Women WWISL Contact coach for details Peter Oddi (C) (poddi@mcasphalt.com)
Glen Sagrott (AC)
Sen Women WWISL Contact coach for details Paul Kennah (AC) (pwksoccer@hotmail.com) OR 289 880 1245
Maya Kennah (AC)
Mark Filice (AC)
Alisdair Miller (M)