Team Tryout Contact
U8 Girls (2015) Sep 8 Jerseyville Soccer Fields 6:00pm Natalie Fitzpatrick (HC) (fitzpatrick.nat@gmail.com)
Sep 14 Jerseyville Soccer Fields 6:00pm
Sep 22 Jerseyville Soccer Fields 6:00pm
U9 Girls (2014) Sep 1 Fernwood 1 5:30pm Angela Pejic (HC) (ange_valvasori@hotmail.com)
Sep 3 Fernwood 9.00am John Valvasori (M) (john_valvasori@hotmail.com)
Sep 24 Fernwood 9.00am
U10 Girls (2013) Sep 17 Fernwood 9:00am Annina Dunphy (HC) (dunphy.annina@gmail.com)
Sep 21 Fernwood 6:00pm Angela Leroux (M)
U11 Girls (2012) Sep 15 Fernwood 6:30pm Dave Santucci (HC) (dsantucci@defaveri.ca)
*Keepers Wanted* Sep 20 Fernwood 6:30pm Paul Kennah (AC)
Sep 22 Fernwood 6:30pm
U12 Girls (2011) (Target & Development) Sep 12 Jerseyville Soccer Fields 6:00pm-7:30pm Allison Clark (HC) (allison@dubecourt.com)
*Contact Coaches If Interested* Sep 15 Jerseyville Soccer Fields 6:00pm-7:30pm Paul Kennah (AC) (pwksoccer@hotmail.com)
*Looking for Full Time Goal Keeper*
U16 Girls (2007) Sep 17 Carson 5:30pm Luis Murillo (HC) (luisfernandomurillo@hotmail.com) OR 905 518 8210
Sep 24 Carson 5:30pm Christina Curcio (AC) (giannini08@hotmail.com) OR 905 516 1542
Brandy Grayley (M)
U17 Girls (2006) Regional Sep 10 Costco 10:30am Julie Perri (julievalvasori@hotmail.com) OR 905 741 0273
Sep 13 Garth St Reservoir 6:00pm Steve Sevor (AC) (steve.sevor@gmail.com) OR 905 973 2026
Marisa Muraca (M)
U17 Girls (2006) B Contact coach for details Paul Kennah (C) (pwksoccer@hotmail.com) OR 289 880 1245
Sep 19 Ancaster Sports Centre turf 6:30pm-8:00pm Maya Kennah(AC)
Oct 1 Olympic 11:00am-12:30pm Marie Sue Mule (M) (mama.0904@yahoo.com) OR 905 921 5206
Abbey Dekar
U18 Girls (2005) Sep 10 Costco 10:30am Sandra Daly (cortinasandra@hotmail.com) OR 905 537 0564
Sep 13 Garth St Reservoir 6:00pm Faye Stavropoulos (AC)
David DiGregorio (M) (dgdigregorio@gmail.com)
Sen. Women A Phalanx HSL Contact coach for details Paul Kennah (AC) (pwksoccer@hotmail.com) OR 289 880 1245
Maya Kennah (AC)
Mark Filice (AC)
Alisdair Miller (M)
Sen Women B HSL Contact coach for details Lorna Ellis (HC) (lorna.ellis@gmail.com )
Peter Oddi (M) (poddi@mcasphalt.com)